Click below on the date of the worship you wish to hear and enjoy!  It will open with scripture reading, sermon and music.

 Previous recordings have been archived and are available upon request.  Contact the church office for more information.
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Pastor's Message
Prince of Peace Current Video/Audio Recordings
Mission Guiding Principles
Archived Worship Service Recordings

March 22, 2020
Audio
Facebook Video
YouTube Video

Video - Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Audio - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Video - Sunday, March 15, 2020

Audio only before March 15

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, February 23
Sunday, February 16
Sunday, February 9
Sunday, February 2

Sunday, January 26
Sunday, January 19
Sunday, January 12
Sunday, January 5

2019

Sunday, December 29
Tuesday, December 24, 7pm
Sunday, December 22
Sunday, December 15
Sunday, December 8
Sunday, December 1

Wednesday, November 27, 7pm
Sunday, November 24
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, November 3

This week's worship bulletin:
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Announcement Pages

This week's worship recordings:

March 25, 2020
Facebook Video
YouTube Video

March 22, 2020
Audio
Facebook Video
YouTube Video
2019

Sunday, October 27
Sunday, October 20
Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 6

Sunday, September 29
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, September 8
Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 25
Sunday, August 18
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, August 4

Sunday, July 28
Sunday, July 21
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, July 7

Sunday, June 30
Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 9
Sunday, June 2

Sunday, May 26
Sunday, May 19