Prince of Peace Happenings

Upcoming Events this Week at Prince of Peace:
Monday, August 21
SOLAR ECLIPSE DAY!
9:30 a.m. - Pastoral Mentoring (Library)
5:30 p.m. - Community Youth Orchestra (Fellowship Hall)

Tuesday, August 22
8:00 a.m. - Bible Study at Des Moines Creek Restaurant
6:30 p.m. - Last Call Girls AA Meeting (Fireside Room)
6:30 p.m. - ACA Meeting (Education Bldg)

Wednesday, August 23
7:45 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Fireside Room)

Thursday, August 24
9:00 a.m. - Quilters (Education Building)
6:30 p.m. - Ladies Exercise (Fellowship Hall)

Friday, August 25
Office Closed
7:00 p.m. - Prayer Group (Fellowship Hall)
AA Orphans (Fireside Room)
7:30 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Sanctuary)

Saturday, August 26
Christopher Simonds Rides in the Mary Bridge Courage Classic this Weekend!
Donate to his fundraiser at: http://mchs.convio.net/site/TR?px=1004967&pg=personal&fr_id=1060&et=wxyaHo5qZHN7ik0ZApgXcA&s_tafId=1123
4:00 p.m. - Emmanuel Charisma Church (Amharic Service) (Fellowship Hall)
6:00 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Fireside Room)

Sunday, August 27
Pastor Tollefson on Sabbatical / Rev. Kristy Daniels Preaching
10:00 a.m. - Prince of Peace Worship Service (Sanctuary)
6:00 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Sanctuary)

Monday, August 28
5:30 p.m. - Community Youth Orchestra (Fellowship Hall)

Tuesday, August 29
8:00 a.m. - Bible Study at Des Moines Creek Restaurant
6:30 p.m. - Last Call Girls AA Meeting (Fireside Room)
6:30 p.m. - ACA Meeting (Education Bldg)

Wednesday, August 30
Church Office Closed
7:45 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Fireside Room)

Thursday, August 31
9:00 a.m. - Quilters (Education Building)
6:30 p.m. - Ladies Exercise (Fellowship Hall)

Friday, September 1
Office Closed
7:00 p.m. - Prayer Group (Fellowship Hall)
AA Orphans (Fireside Room)
7:30 p.m. - Iglesia Principe de Paz (Sanctuary)